Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stockport Baptist Church
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 18:00Farsi Bible StudyWe meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 7th August 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 8th August 2019 18:00Farsi Bible StudyWe meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 14th August 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 21st August 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 28th August 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Saturday 31st August 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingWe meet for prayer on the last Saturday of the month.