Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stockport Baptist Church
July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 4th July 2019 18:00Farsi Bible StudyWe meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 10th July 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 11th July 2019 18:00Farsi Bible StudyWe meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 17th July 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 18th July 2019 18:00Farsi Bible StudyWe meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 24th July 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 25th July 2019 18:00Farsi Bible StudyWe meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Saturday 27th July 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingWe meet for prayer on the last Saturday of the month.
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 31st July 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.