Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stockport Baptist Church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 5th December 2018 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 6th December 2018 18:00Farsi Bible StudyWe meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 12th December 2018 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 13th December 2018 18:00Farsi Bible StudyWe meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 19th December 2018 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 20th December 2018 18:00Farsi Bible StudyWe meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Monday 24th December 2018 23:30Watchnight ServiceA contemplative service with candles to welcome in Christmas Day
Tuesday 25th December 2018 10:30Family ServiceA short family service on Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December 2018 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 27th December 2018 18:00Farsi Bible StudyWe meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve