Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stockport Baptist Church
October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 9th October 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 16th October 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Saturday 26th October 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingWe meet for prayer on the last Saturday of the month.
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & FishesWe provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 30th October 2019 08:45Olive Prayer MeetingWe meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.