Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201918:00Farsi Bible Study
We meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 4th August 201910:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & Fishes
We provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 7th August 201908:45Olive Prayer Meeting
We meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 8th August 201918:00Farsi Bible Study
We meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & Fishes
We provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 14th August 201908:45Olive Prayer Meeting
We meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & Fishes
We provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 21st August 201908:45Olive Prayer Meeting
We meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & Fishes
We provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 28th August 201908:45Olive Prayer Meeting
We meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Saturday 31st August 201909:00Prayer Meeting
We meet for prayer on the last Saturday of the month.
<< July