Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Wednesday 3rd July 201908:45Olive Prayer Meeting
We meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 4th July 201918:00Farsi Bible Study
We meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 7th July 201910:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & Fishes
We provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 10th July 201908:45Olive Prayer Meeting
We meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 11th July 201918:00Farsi Bible Study
We meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & Fishes
We provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 17th July 201908:45Olive Prayer Meeting
We meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 18th July 201918:00Farsi Bible Study
We meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & Fishes
We provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 24th July 201908:45Olive Prayer Meeting
We meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
Thursday 25th July 201918:00Farsi Bible Study
We meet every Thursday evening for bible study and prayer.
Saturday 27th July 201909:00Prayer Meeting
We meet for prayer on the last Saturday of the month.
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Sunday Service
17:30Loaves & Fishes
We provide a free hot meal every Sunday evening at 5.30pm to the Homeless and Disadvantaged - all welcome.
Wednesday 31st July 201908:45Olive Prayer Meeting
We meet every Wednesday morning at The Olive Branch on Castle Street for prayer.
<< June